Contact Us

Main Telephone:

(415) 338-1665

SF State Magazine:

sfsumag@sfsu.edu

J. Elizabeth Smith

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Strategic Communications

(415) 338-6990
jeliz@sfsu.edu

Frank Schumacher

Director of Marketing and Brand Strategy

(415) 338-6746
frankschumacher@sfsu.edu

Paul Asper

Graphic Designer

(415) 405-3803
pasper@sfsu.edu

Steve Hockensmith

Staff Writer/Editor

(415) 405-3606
shockens@sfsu.edu

Patrick Monahan

Science Content Specialist

(415) 338-1743
pjmonahan@sfsu.edu

Mary Kenny

Director of News and New Media

(415) 338-7108
mkenny@sfsu.edu

Jamie Oppenheim

Digital Content Specialist

(415) 338-6745
jamieoppenheim@sfsu.edu

Barbara Stein

Graphic Designer

(415) 338-6895
bmstein@sfsu.edu

Raymond Wang

Digital Communications Specialist

(415) 338-1666
rwang90@sfsu.edu

Elizabeth Bugarin

Administrative Assistant

(415) 338-6748
ebugarin@sfsu.edu

 

View of Administration Building at SF State